Hanging Bridges, Arena Costa Rica

Yes… I took a lot of photos in the Arenal Hanging Bridges Park…. But hey.. It was worth it. This place is so beautiful and so Costa Rica. When I saw that we were going to a Hanging bridge park on our tour program, I certainly did not imagine to be like this. These bridges were so high! It was unbelievable! You were literally walking in the middle of the rainforest trees. And had it not been so cloudy that day, I believe we would have been able to spot the Arenal Volcano… which was right next to the park. But I guess what did I expect in going to Costa Rica during the Rainy season (during the summer months in Europe). Nevertheless it was a adventure… and that is what this tip was all about.

 

2 thoughts on “Hanging Bridges, Arena Costa Rica

Leave a comment